Chair-Elect to Take Office

From Minnesota Alumni Magazine Summer 2017

Alumni Association Board Chair Dan McDonald (B.E.E. ’82, J.D. ’85) passed the gavel at the 2017 Annual Celebration on April 17 to Chair-Elect Sandra Ulsaker Wiese (B.A. ’81), who begins her term as chair on July 1. McDonald completes his ninth year of board service on June 30.

In the recent online vote, the UMAA membership reelected four board members to three-year terms: Roshini Rajkumar (J.D. ’97), Doug Huebsch (B.S. ’85), Laura Moret (B.A. ’76, M.B.A. ’81), and Tony Wagner (B.S.B. ’96). Pat Duncanson (B.A. ’83) was elected to his first term.


See All Stories

Stay Connected.